Wordless Wednesday: Dad’s New Camera

Hi all! We’re back! Between finals last week, Sam’s birthday, and my flight back to California, it’s been hectic! Things have finally started to settle down, even though Sam & Duke are back in Boston for the holidays and I’m in California. But not to worry, the blog will be getting updated frequently over this holiday season. I’ve got some great posts lined up for the next few days, I can’t wait!

Anyways, Sam’s got a new camera as a birthday gift and through playing around with it at home, he’s got some great shots of Duke. This is by far my favorite! Hope you enjoy!

_MG_0012

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

28 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Dad’s New Camera

  1. Welcome back – we all understand the craziness! ;0)
    Awesome picture of Duke! Happy howlidays!

    Please check out our cool giveaway with WagAware – bling for dog rescue! We’re #91!

  2. Aweeeeeee Duke looks so cute in that pic!! I especially love the zoom in on his eyes! Oh man sounds like your in the same boat as I am when it comes to being busy :). I hope you recover from your jet lag soon. I just finally got over mine, now I just need to get use to my regular daily routine. lol! Have a great week! Hugs, Francesca

Leave a Reply

